Image

Mourinho: No Disrespect By Celebrating With Fans


He insists that he meant no offence to City or Pellegrini, with whom he already had a tetchy relationship following their time in Spain.
He said: “Chelsea is guilty because I want to buy a season ticket for my son and they give a season ticket for my son behind the opponents’ dugout. They have to give my kid tickets behind my dugout. I promise that I went for him. But this is the drama of the last minute.
“Last year I beat Man City in the last minute in Madrid, I slid on my knees, I destroyed my trousers. I lost in the last minute against Bayern Munich, somebody put a knife in my back. This is emotion of the game. If they believe that my son is there, great.
“If he was sad because of the result. I understand. If he was sad thinking that I was doing something wrong by going to celebrate there, I accept that too. No problem.”
Pellegrini said: “I didn’t shake hands. I didn’t want to shake hands. I don’t expect anything different from him. It’s normal.
Leave a Reply

